Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Taylor, Male, 31, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taylor, Male, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I work week on week off as a fifo worker so will only be in Cairns 2 weeks out of the month, I am clean tidy and courteous. I live in Brisbane at the moment but am in the process of changing my flights back to Cairns, I am pretty well Looking for somewhere to live until the lease is up on my own house in Mount Sheridan which will be September.

I have a large ute and a few dirt bikes and a road bike so would like to find somewhere with a shed or lock up storage area.

Would also prefer ensuite or own bathroom set up if available.

I’m flying up to Cairns tomorrow for a couple days to check a few places out, so if you’re interested get in contact and I can come meet you and check the room out

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylor in one of these rentals