Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Weston Creek, Hughes, Deakin, Wright, Woden, Tuggeranong, Theodore, Kambah, Isabella Plains, Gordon, Gilmore, Conder, Calwell, Bonython.

Sinead, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sinead, Female, 27

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is Sinead :) I am a single female from London originally, living in Canberra for about 4 years now working in the community sector. I live a pretty busy lifestyle, if Im not at work i am going to the gym or taking part in various community development projects. Im a easy going person who equally loves socializing as much as binge Netflix evenings. Im a clean, tidy non smoker who enjoy`s cooking, exercising, watching movies and trying new restaurants. I see the importance of being open to communication when sharing a home and doing my fair share towards house work. I am looking for a all female house share or something similar, starting from the start to middle of April. Please feel free to ask any questions and i look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.