Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Jasmin (31) & Dan (27), $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmin (31) & Dan (27)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! My partner Dan and I are looking for a share house. We have just moved to Adelaide, we do seasonal work all around Australia and that has led us here! We are planning on staying until our next adventure which will be a snow season in Victoria which will begin early July. A quick info about us, my name is Jasmin and my partner is Dan. We are both happy friendly hospo workers who travel and work our butts off when we are settled in one place so we can find our next adventure! Because of the way we move around, we are very used to sharehousing and respect others space. We are very clean and enjoy a clean, tidy environment however we are not anal about it! Always happy to pitch in and keep on top of the housework. We enjoy social time and a glass of wine or three occasionally but we also enjoy our down time as the work we do is quite social and sometime a Netflix binge is necessary to switch off our busy brains! Thanks for your time, let me know if you think we would be a good fit.
Jasmin

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jasmin & Dan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmin & Dan in one of these rentals