Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Pascoe Vale, Coburg North, Coburg.

Ari, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ari, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Ari and I'm a student at Deakin University doing my Bachelor's/Masters in Forensic Psychology. I work part time, am trying to get my own business up and running on the side and also am working on a big social media project with a team.
I'm very clean and would prefer to live with someone who is on the cleaner side rather than the messier side. I'm mature, patient, understanding, trust worthy, laid back, fun, bubbly, and have a big personality. I love my social life but also love some me time. I love yoga and also dance at The Space studio on Chapel St and also at home.
I have two small, very well trained and behaved red toy poodles and a Russian Blue cat (clearly an animal lover).
I am looking for another female to move out with. I don't mind whether you'd want to keep to yourself of grow a friendship over our time living together but as long as your friendly.

If you'd like to know more or meet up to discuss, send me a message :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ari is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ari in one of these rentals