Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Prahran, Balaclava, Armadale.

Ellen (27), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellen (27)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’ve just moved to Melbourne to study a masters in urban planning and Design at Monash after working full time in project management. I’m 27 yo, easy-going, I like art and design, movies, music and all that creative stuff. I like to stay active, spend time outdoors as well as at galleries and in cinemas. I like exploring cities, sharing wine with friends and also a balance of quiet time to myself. I’m respectful of shared spaces and reliable. I also love dogs. I’ll be studying 3 days a week and looking to balance that with working a few days as well. I'm looking for somethings with cafes/bars etc that are a walkable distance and close to public transport.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ellen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellen in one of these rentals