Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vicki, Female, 31, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Vicki, Female, 31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 1st

About me

I'm pretty outgoing, neat and tidy. I have respect for other roomies with space and privacy. I don't judge either. I like to have a social drink here and there, have a bit of fun and a bit of down time too. I like to keep fit and healthy as well. Wouldn't mind a fifo housemate or someone who's pretty easy going like myself who goes with the flow and has no worries about anything. Im a type of person who'd share a lot of my stuff and food etc, I'm no tight arse. Just like to feel really comfortable and at home with someone who's pretty cruisey. I'm a beauty/massage therapist working for myself and is currently looking for work down the coast as I'm from Beaudesert. I should get some work pretty soon so I'm looking from around march or maybe after the games to move in? Flick me a message if you're keen for more info 👍

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vicki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Vicki on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Vicki
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Vicki in one of these rentals