Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Como, Victoria Park.

Miko & Wee jie, 27-28, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Miko & Wee jie, 27-28

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there I m Miko & my panther is Wee jie
We both are from Malaysia 🤗I m half Japanese mix & my panther is asian Chinese ..
We both are very easy out going person friendly & like sharing Malaysia culture foods ..
ATM I m working freelance slimming massage treatment more of my client are lady
My panther working as gyprock if ur house have any issues he will like to help on as he can 😇 so dear owner if u like us please give me a text message
looking for a nice clean & cozy house with lovely mate if we like the house will keep staying longer .
I like to helping out for the house cleaning or gardening some house job, I do helping a dog sitter as well..Dear owner if U guy's was a busy working person ..I m a rite person to stay with I looking not to high rental what I can do I helping for the house ☺️ We No do drugs!! Not much alcohol person !! Non a smoker!! Dun worried about we are behavior person & respectful with full of love people Cheers ..

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Miko & Wee jie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Miko & Wee jie in one of these rentals