Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Teneriffe, South Brisbane, New Farm.

Katie, Female, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katie, Female, 33

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Katie. I'm 33 and looking for a new place in Brisbane. I've just sold my place in the suburbs and am hoping to live nice and close to the city.

A bit about me... I work full time in sales and travel extensively so I'm not around much. I am looking for a long term home with one or two roommates only. I like to be friends with my roommates and enjoy a wine every now and then. I am fairly active and if I'm in Brisbane will be at the gym in the morning. I ride my bike to and from work as much as I can and love to swim on the weekends.

I'm a messy cook but promise I will clean up after :-) I have been informed that my taste in movies is terrible (love me a good chick flick) and I can't open a block of cadbury without demolishing the whole thing.

If you like the sound of this ad, let's catch up for a wine and see where it goes from there.

Ps: I'm not looking to move until end of March at the earliest so at the moment am just scoping areas to live

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katie in one of these rentals