Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ryan & Ema, 18-19, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ryan & Ema, 18-19

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About us

Hi! Ema and Ryan are a young couple looking for a place to occupy for the next 2+ months.

We are young and fun, very social and easy to get along with. We love music, cooking, getting out and about to the beach and other local outing spots, a social drink.

We are very clean and always clean up after ourselves, we always complete chores in a timely manner and enjoy in living in a clean and looked after environment.

We are both very quiet, respectable and responsible,are very quiet and can keep to ourselves. We have two rats which we keep in a cage that can be kept in our bedroom. The cage is changed daily so that it does not smell or become unsightly. The rats are very cuddly and love to have a pat and to socialize.

Although we are young, we don't party or make much noise. However we do enjoy a quiet social drink from time to time.

Our ad says we are looking to move 5th of March but we are really looking to move asap due to complications with current living situation and occupants.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Ryan & Ema are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Ryan
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Ryan & Ema in one of these rentals