Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, West End, Spring Hill, Paddington, Fortitude Valley.

Sjors (22), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sjors (22)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all!

My name is Sjors (typical Dutch name and if you can pronounce it correctly for the first time, I will buy you a beer haha!). I am 22 years old and come from The Netherlands. Currently, I am studying Tourism Management and as a part of that, I am doing an internship at a travel agency.

I am easy going and consider myself as funny and yes, sometimes I do laugh at my own jokes. From experience, I can tell that I am someone that will annoy you. In fact, I can basically have a good relationship with almost everybody! I would rather go out and do something (cinema, sports, have drinks, etc.) than sitting at home all the time. Because I will be doing an internship at a travel agency, I am planning on doing several trips as well in the area of Brisbane, feel free to join!

I am passionate about sports, I have played football and (beach)volleyball myself. I am looking to practice a sport in Brisbane as well, either in a team or individual. In Holland, I visit a sports match every now and then. I tend to visit some sports matches as well in Brisbane. Once again, feel free to join!

Finally, the last two summers, I have worked as a representative for a travel organisation that was mainly focussed on parties. For two summers straight I partied every night! So don't worry, I know how to party and I would love to teach you! However, this is not a priority for me since I am here for my study!

For more information, feel free to ask! (the telephone number I filled in on my profile is an Australia that I only use for calls and SMS, for Whatsapp contact I use my Dutch telephone number)

Cheers!
-Sjors

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sjors is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sjors in one of these rentals