Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Richmond, Melbourne.

Gretchen, Female, 30, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gretchen, Female, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I hope you’re well.

I moved to Melbourne from Sydney 7 months ago and love it! I work full time and on the weekends I tend to relax or go wherever my mood takes me.
I am very friendly and am respectful of private space, clean, tidy and organised.
I enjoy doing so many different things and have a lot of interests too. Just to paint you a picture - I started my career in the fashion industry moved to social work and I’m now working full time doing business devlopement. All of which, I was great at and passionate about. Hopefully we can learn more about each other if the opportunity arises.

It would be great to find a place to live long term. I am looking for a private room, hopefully with my own bathroom as well. I can be flexible with my budget depending on the location and what’s on offer. Happy to chat if you have something available. Hope I’d also be the kind of flamate you’re looking for.

Please do feel free to contact me. Hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers,

Gretchen

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Gretchen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gretchen in one of these rentals