Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Leon, Male, 23, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leon, Male, 23

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hey! I‘m a 23 year old student from Germany and I'm going to study one semester (4 month) at Monash University (Caulfield). I'd describe myself as a laidback, sociable and reliable person. I like to do sports and going out every now and then but I'm also always down for a chill evening with cooking, Fifa and Netflix binge-watching.

I'd like to live at a social place with like-minded people that enjoy living in a shared house/flat. (nothing worse than living with strangers!) However, I will probably also spend a lot of time with fellow students, getting some studies done and travel a bit around Melbourne so I won't be home all day long ;)

I’ve been living in a shared flat with 1 other guy and 2 girls the last few years back home in Munich. So I'm fairly experienced living with other people and respect others private space. It's also important for me keep it clean and tidy.

I'm currently staying at airbnb in St Kilda and I'm fairly flexible with viewings.

Cheers, Leon

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.