Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, Perth, Nedlands.

Lucas, Male, 39

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I am very sociable, and relaxed, while respecting other's space.

Also, I am into making 'quality Asian Curry's, and other foods, I train pretty much most days of the week and enjoy watching movies and being sociable.

I am a professional photographer, but also work as an I.T. Network administrator within Government.

Essentially, I have a friend (Female) who would like to join me in finding a 3 bedroom apartment, with another Female, so please feel free to contact me and perhaps we can all have a chat over a coffee about it.

My friend is very sociable, relaxed and friendly, as I am too, and we are looking for a girl to join us in a nice apartment. (we are not a couple - but friends)

hope to hear from you
thank you
Lucas

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lucas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucas in one of these rentals