Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Donna, Female, 46, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Donna, Female, 46

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm honest, friendly, easy to get along with though I do tend to keep to myself and always clean up after myself. I'm new to house sharing but due to how my life has played out over past few years I really need to find some sort of accommodation that has some security behind it and not find myself having to move again in a couple weeks or months time. I have been doing domestic cleaning for myself for over 10 years and still do some cleaning for a couple of clients from when I had my own small business. I work five days a week at a butchers/deli in Hampton starting at midday and finish at 6pm each night. Once I've been able to obtain accommodation in or around my preferred locations my hours at work will be increased. I don't own a car, therefore I do walk a lot, around 160km a month plus I also rely on public transport.

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Donna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Donna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Donna
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Donna in one of these rentals