Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Docklands, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick.

Isabel, Female, 30, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabel, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Isabel Díaz. I’m a 30 years old girl from Spain and I’ve just arrived in Melbourne to improve my English level and enjoy the Melbourne life!

I’m originally from Madrid, however I was living in Barcelona the last 3 years, working as Digital Project & Media Manager in an advertising agency. But I’m passionate about managing live music events, which I was combining with my steady job along the last 4 years.

I’m super easy going and outgoing person, clean and respectful with other people's lives. I would like to share with other people who love spend time together tasting my Spanish recipes and drinking a couple glass of wine ;) but who love their privacy and quite moments too.

I’m studying English every morning from Monday to Thursday and seeking for a part-time job for the rest of the day. So most of the time I’m not going to be at home.

I’m seeking for a privacy bedroom in a long term stay. So if you are interested, please feel free to ask me whatever you want to know about myself ;)

Cheers, Isa.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isabel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabel in one of these rentals