Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 48, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 48

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About me

Hi, I've been back in Australia 4 years having spent the last 12 years living and working in London. I work full-time in the film industry, and while there is an office in Surry Hills that I can use, I prefer working from home most days. I don't need much space to work, and am very considerate of other's space.

I'm looking for a professional, easygoing housemate 35+. Ideally just one housemate, but would consider living with two. Ideally I'd like a larger bedroom (smaller is OK if there is a study - I'm pretty quiet with my work - computer and phone mostly). I'm out a few nights a week.

I'm looking for a house that feels like home, I don't mind getting a cleaner, I really like cooking, and am pretty relaxed about things generally and I think pretty good to live with, pet's are no problem.

I'll respond to emails promptly, hope to hear from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sam
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals