Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Seddon, Kensington, Flemington.

Jacqui (22) & Ben (23), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacqui (22) & Ben (23)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! We're a low-key couple looking to find a place around Seddon and Yarraville, close to public transport ideally. We're looking for a third person or another couple to team up with to apply to a 2 bedroom house, hopefully with a bit of extra space.

Ben is a masters student at Melbourne Uni and is working as a graduate engineer in the city part time and Jacqui works 3-5 days a week in retail in Port Melbourne. We're both tidy and very respectful of privacy and other people's space as we value those things ourselves. We want our place to be a quiet space, but don't want to be strangers with our housemate/s either! We spend most of our free time at home and are definitely not party people.

Send us a message if you want to team up :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jacqui & Ben are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqui & Ben in one of these rentals