Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anil, Male, 26, $250, No pets, Smoker, and No children

Anil, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi :) I am Anıl , I am studying in this semester in Monash Uni. so as you can guess i need a place to stay :)

I graduated from civil engineering before coming Melbourne i worked at a Company as a civil engineer then i changed my mind and now i am on data things:) so i started to study Data Science in Monash.

I am living in shared houses since i started high school so i am really used to live in this kind of environment. I lived with many people from different cultural backgrounds. I am an easy going, cheerful, friendly, social and
responsible individual and prefer to have a evening chat with my dear flat mates and of course a beer can be great :) I am chill and clean person and totally respectful for my housemates. So i search for a place which is clean and filled with friendly and respectful people :)

Hope to see you :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Anil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anil on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Anil
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Anil in one of these rentals