Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jakie & Joey, 24-25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jakie & Joey, 24-25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey there friends! We are an American couple seeking a place to live! Jakie, "speaking" here, I am a freelance photographer, working casually in hospitality, and my partner Joey is a PhD student at QUT studying submarine volcanic eruptions. We are both easy-going, relaxed people, who like to have fun and meet new people. We have a grocery-getting, coast-trip mobile that would like a space to park (on or off-street is fine with us.) We like taking weekend trips to the Sunshine and Gold coast, having movie/tv (harry potter, steven universe, game of thrones, etc.) nights in, and cooking nearly everyday. We don't have any pets, but if you have them, I guarantee that we will love them too! (especially cats, dogs, and anything that makes you "awe" at it.) If we sound like your cup o' tea, hit us up!
Jakie and Joey

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jakie & Joey are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Joey & jakie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Joey & jakie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jakie & Joey in one of these rentals