Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, Salisbury, Mount Gravatt, Moorooka, Archerfield, Annerley, Acacia Ridge.

Cheyanne

Early Bird25 year old female
$160/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cheyanne

About me

Hey guys! My name is Cheyanne, I’m 25 and I will be working and studying part time! I have just moved to Brisbane from Canberra and hoping to find some groovy souls to move in with!

I’m looking for a room with like minded people! Big bonus if your house is colourful and quirky 🌈🤗 I like to think of myself as super laid back, colourful, artsy, bubbly, outgoing person who can bring laughter into any household :) I would ideally like to have/cook a family dinner and a few bevos regularly with my housemates but I also enjoy my own space and alot of the time while at home I’ll be studying, doing my art or procrastinating. I’m out or away most weekends and I’ve lived in share houses before and know what’s expected, I’m very respectful of others property and space :) I clean as I go and like to live in a clean house but I’m not over the top! Im happy to live with males or females (and any animals!). I smoke but always outside of coarse!! Thanks for reading!! 🤟🕉🌈🤗🍁

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...