Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brooke, Female, 24, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brooke, Female, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am a young professional (recent graduate in finance and economics). I am a clean, considerate and friendly housemate. I love to have a chat but also respect each other's space and privacy and if you have a dog.. I volunteer as tribute to help you walk it.

I have lived in a sharehouse for four years but due to my old share house being sold and my old housemates moving city, I am looking for a new sharehouse.

My hobbies include reading, netball, chess, hiking, volleyball, snowboarding and knitting (I took it up while listening to lectures in university).

Please consider me as a housemate for your property. If you have any questions or would like to meet me, please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Brooke :)

UPDATE: $170per week is the maximum I’ll pay for rent per week.
Also, I have a queensized bed, wardrobe, beside table and three couches (which I will sell if they will not fit in the house :) )
Thank you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals