Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mauricio, Male, 23, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mauricio, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello mates,

I’m looking to move somewhere long term (6mth+) as soon as possible. A bit about me: I'm 23, currently studying a diploma of business and working in hospo on the side. I'm a social person, so I'd love to live with people who I can be mates with, although I also am super conscious of personal space and downtime after work/study.

I’m share home-trained, neat, considerate and caring about who I live with, and hope to find roomies who are the same. In terms of interests I’m a pretty run-of-the-mill guy: sports, working out, music, discovering new places to eat. I speak Spanish and improving my english. Some things I love are, watching T.V. shows such as game of thrones, vikings, always down for something new, love lifting weights so Im into a healthy lifestyle. Let me know if you think I’d be a good fit and would like to meet!

Best, Elias.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mauricio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Elias on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Elias
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Mauricio in one of these rentals