Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paula Coms, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paula Coms, Female, 27

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date


About me

I am Paula, from Spain, 27 years old. I am very social and friendly but also I am a very busy person and I need my privacy for study and work from home. I am looking for a private room in: Coogee, Bondi Junction or Double Bay.
I love to cook for my flatmates and have nice dinners and good moments together like a family. I am looking a place to call home where everyone cleans and has an order, I am very clean and tidy, i love to have everything beautiful around me mental order needs an ordered environment. I work in hospitality to pay my studies and I am a sports coach and ballet dancer learning and starting in Australia. I love surf, Yoga, in general all the sports, and and I follow a healthy lifestyle. I am always open to do sport, cultural and tourist plans with my flatmates.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Paula Coms is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Paula Coms on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Paula Coms
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Paula Coms in one of these rentals