Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lismore.

Zenobia, Female, 25, $120, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Zenobia, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, i am Zenobia, I am a 25 year old student.

I have just moved here from Melbourne. Currently completing a bachelor of primary/secondary education at Southern Cross University.

Looking for a place to stay for at least 6 months to a year.

As i am a student i am looking for a place within riding distance to the university (i do not drive) with very minimal rent, i am willing to take on extra household jobs; laundry, pet sitting/feeding/walking, dishes, gardening, nannying etc. to earn my keep!

I am friendly, tidy and quiet. I enjoy hiking, camping, working with animals, yoga, meditation, science fiction, the beach, travelling and reading.

I have moved here after having travelled solo through Europe for some months and recently walked from Melbourne to Canberra.

I have been working at various primary schools in Melbourne as an Education Support Worker and educator at out of school hours care programs.

I hope to find some lovely like-minded individuals to share a house with!

If this sounds like someone you could live with please feel free to message me!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Zenobia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zenobia in one of these rentals