Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hyungkeun, Male, 19, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hyungkeun, Male, 19

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 4th

About me

Hi! My name is Hyung. Looking for an accommodation preferably on Sydney rd or within 20 minutes from the CBD, from late June to 20th of November! I am 19, studying Pharmacy at Monash University Parkville. I’m a chill, easy going fella who likes to keep things clean and quite. I am a responsible human being who can clean up after oneself, and I respect other people so it is unlikely that you will get into a fight with me. I will be out 4 days a week and come back in the afternoon, but I do enjoy chatting every now and then. I play baseball and alike every ball player, I'm always up for a bottle of beer(or bottles, either way). In terms of pets, I LOVE CATS, but I also like dogs as well. Please get in touch if you are interested! Cheers

Preferred move in date: 4/7/2018
Move out date: 21/11/2018

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hyungkeun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Hyungkeun
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Hyungkeun in one of these rentals