Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Ellen, Female, 19, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellen, Female, 19

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 5th

About me

I am from Sweden and has live there for the most of my life. I lived two years in Norway, but otherwise I am as Swedish as one can be. Which makes good opportunities for learning about a new culture! I came to Australia for the first time in January this year, and after 3 months I simply wasn't ready to leave, hence I'm now coming back.
I will stay in Australia to work and enjoy life here for around 6 months, before going back to Sweden to study medicine.

I am a very social and easy going person. I've shared rooms for years before this, and is very familiar with the concept and different strategies to make it work for everybody. I am flexibel and good at adapting to new situations, which I think makes me a person who is easy to live with.

My interests are quite varied, but I really enjoy music and fitness. I work out serveral times a week, and love to go for long walks, runs, gym sessions, etc. Music-wise I play the piano a bit and sing. Before I was in a couple of bands, which was amazing. I wish to keep playing music whilst being in Australia, too.

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ellen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellen in one of these rentals