Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Stef (21) and James (23), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stef (21) and James (23)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a very clean and organised couple, will always clean up after ourselves.
Both love to cook, we have turned vegan recently and loving the lifestyle. However my Partner James could occasionally have a steak a month or something similar.
James is more the chef in our relationship, but recently being Vegan I have loved the idea of creating something healthy and tasty, so I am in the kitchen as well. Team work!

James is a Bodybuilder, loves to train in the gym, very friendly and outgoing. James is from Belgium and has lived in Australia for about a year.

Stef: myself, I am into the healthy, fit lifestyle as well, definitely would love to find an amazing Hot Yoga / Yoga class
Very organised, own a Wedding and Event Business so would love to expand into Brisbane and follow my dreams in this industry.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Stef & James are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stef & James in one of these rentals