Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bec, Female, 31, $250, LGBT+, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Bec, Female, 31

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 29th

About me

I am an easy going and down to earth kind of chick - I work full time with a range of different hours per rostered month. I am looking for somewhere closer to Melbourne City as I work in Southbank and would really like to cut my commute down from 50 minutes each way! I love music, animals and enjoy a lot of quiet time (just time to myself!) and also going out with my friends, as my job is full on. I have two rabbits who both have their own hutches and would need some type of backyard (if possible) One of my rabbits is indoors but she is small and quite social and relaxed. I'm looking for like-minded adults who don't mind not seeing their flatmate constantly and who is able to accept two beautiful bunnies (they really are quite sweet and you would not need to care for them in any way at all.) I love to cook, bake, chill with a drink or two and love a good conversation. I'm quite flexible when it comes to arrangements and have my own furniture for a bedroom. If you have any questions don't hesitate to send a message. Hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bec in one of these rentals