Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Deborah Gillett, Female, 59, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Deborah Gillett, Female, 59

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I have lived on the Gold Coast for most of my life and am working full time hours from Monday to Friday. Currently staying with my daughter after being away from the Gold Coast for 5 years and am here to stay now.

I am happy, try to eat healthy most of the time and would like to live closer to work so I can fit walking into my life. I have a beautiful 1yo granddaughter that I babysit at times and would also like for her to stay over every now and again. I have a near full house of furniture in storage, so I prefer to find someone that is happy to start a lease with me and happy to use my furniture etc.

There is no specific date that I need to move by, but I would like it to be sooner rather than later. Have listed 10th March only because next weekend I'm not available to move and we would need to find somewhere suitable first.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Deborah Gillett is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Deborah Gillett on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Deborah Gillett
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Deborah Gillett in one of these rentals