Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ness, Female, 23, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ness, Female, 23

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi friends! Your gal needs a place to call home ASAP! Looking within the Fitzroy/Carlton/Fitzroy North/Carlton North/ Collingwood area only.

If you're looking for a down to earth, responsible and considerate housemate look no further.
I currently work full time with a reliable income.
My hobbies include photography, hiking, djing, yoga, gym and cooking mad meals. I love having a boogie to some house tunes and exploring, but also appreciate my chill nights in with good food and company. I love street art, the outdoors and any dog that I lay eyes on.
I am considered clean, considerate and responsible person.
Don't worry I know how to flush, do my own dishes, pick my towel off the floor, pay rent on time etc. etc. so you don't have to worry about that. 100% house trained and ready to call a new place my home.
Contact me with any questions or if you have a room available. Thank you!
Nessa xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ness is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ness on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ness
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ness in one of these rentals