Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stacey & Luke, 30-32, $450, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Stacey & Luke, 30-32

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 30th

About us

Hiya, after a year in Adelaide we are moving back to Brisbane! We are an engaged couple (30 & 32 y/o) looking for a room or teamup in inner-suburbs of Brisbane. Looking for a house (with fenced yard) that allows pets (we have 2 amazing staffy x’s who love people).

We both work full-time and Luke is also starting his own electrical business on the side. We are really busy during the week and not home often. We are Pub over club people and enjoy the occasional wine or drink. On the weekend you’ll find as at the local cafe getting our daily caffeine fix. This year we are keen to get out and go adventuring around Brisbane more and be a tourist in our own backyard!

We are flexible on areas but would love to find a place that has a big outdoor deck/patio for that casual Sunday bbq/wine. We come with almost a full house of furniture if needed.

Thanks for looking - get in touch :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Stacey & Luke are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Stacey & Luke on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Stacey & Luke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Stacey & Luke in one of these rentals