Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caroline, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caroline, Female, 25

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 9th

About me

Hey !
My name is Caroline and I am moving to Sydney in June.

I have been living on the Gold Coast since June 2017 studying Leadership and Management .
Ive decided to study Hospitality and move to Sydney for better job opportunities .

I am very clean and organised, dog friendly , non smoker and I do not do drugs as well.
*if you have a dog, be sure I will be the best flatmate ever , I really miss my dogs so that would be awesome and your dog is gonna be loved a bit more *

I am always smiling and keen to help people.
Love to cook new Brazilian recipe, I really miss my mom's and grandmother's food so I am always trying to cook things i used to eat at home.

I am not a party animal and I am looking for a place to call home.
I do like to socialize (so if you like to live inside of your own room forever you are not the kinda flatmate im looking for) and have my wine nights tho (:

Gonna extend my visa for 2 years more, so I am looking for a long term place ( around 06 months - 01 year )

Looking for a single room , dont need to be a huge one but comfortable.

Feel free to ask me anything else

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Caroline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Caroline
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Caroline in one of these rentals