Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Surry Hills, Mascot, Cronulla, Coogee, Bondi Beach.

Ophelia, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ophelia, Female, 22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very outgoing, friendly and bubbly person. I love trying to get to know people and travel as much as I can. I love going for a nice walk/run along the beach. I travel a lot as I am Cabin Crew with an airline. I like being active by going to the gym, swimming or doing something a little different like rock climbing or scuba diving. I'm currently trying to have flying lessons and study alongside my full time job. I like trying to go out and be social with others, having a few drinks or just nice relaxing days by the beach or watching a good movie. I like homes to be tidy and not too much clutter. Other person has to be willing and open to my sort of lifestyle as sometimes I will be up early or come home late at night. I have parents in the hunter valley so sometimes you might have the house to yourself most of the time. I also need someone willing to allow my parents or friends stay with me in my room. I also love animals. In the last 3 years I went vegetarian for a year and a half and then I went Vegan ever since.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Ophelia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ophelia in one of these rentals