Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, North Melbourne, Albert Park, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Rohan, Male, 24, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rohan, Male, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Rohan, I am 24 years old and I am looking to move in with some friendly, sociable and respectful people! I am full time mechanical/aerospace engineer who works the typical hours in the CBD. I enjoy going out with friends, travelling, watching/playing sports (AFL, Soccer, F1) and the occasional video game.

I want to move to a place not too far from the city, with some other youngish open minded people who enjoy to hang out together (at home or going out), while also enjoying to just chill at home at times. I have my own mattress for my room, and potentially can get other furniture for the house.

A few of the qualities and general things I would like out of the people I would be moving in with (as well as I offer these qualities!)

- Respectful of other house mates, their personal space and the house.
- Stay relatively quiet most weeknights past 12pm or so (and not make a racket if you have to wake up super early) (need that beauty sleep)
- Keep the house relatively clean (not super ocd or anything just don't want to live in a pig sty. Happy to share duties/have a roster)
- Happy to occasionally share meals/cook together, while also happy to cook their own thing. (Same goes with personal food)
-

I am in no immediate rush to move out, just looking for the right future home with some great house mates!

Ps. If you have a dog thats a bonus!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Rohan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rohan in one of these rentals