Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Richmond, North Melbourne, Kensington, Flemington, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick West, Ascot Vale.

Karoline, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karoline, Female, 25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my listing

My name is Karoline, I’m a 25 y/o girl from Norway. I have lived in Melbourne for 4 years and I love it here.

I am a full time retail manager. I manage a lingerie shop located in Highpoint Shopping centre.

I just moved into a share house 2 weeks ago, unfortunately my landlord decided to move out and I'm not able to take on the lease on my own. I am also planning on going to Norway for a longer visit in May so I'm only looking for something short term for now.

I am looking for something that's fairly close to work but also close(ish) to the city. I was hoping to stay below $200/week but can do $250/week with bills included.

I am very easy going. I am always up for a chat, a coffee, a glass of wine but I am also very respectful of others privacy. I enjoy cooking, I don't eat meat (but wont judge if you do!) and I am transitioning into a vegan diet/lifestyle. I am trying to be very mindful of the environment and being as Eco-friendly as I can. I’m used to using minimal amount of hot water and electricity. Trying to keep waste to a minimum and recycling what I can. I don’t have a car but I love getting around on my push bike. On my free time I like exploring the community, road trips (so many places I haven't been yet!), go to markets, music gigs, socialise with friends, read, watch docos etc. I like going to the gym and I take pole dance classes 1-2 times a week.

Please just send me a message if you have any questions at all. I am usually free after work (5.30pm) to check out houses!

Thank you,
Karoline

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Karoline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karoline in one of these rentals