Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

David, Male, 43, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 43

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I’m an easy going, neat, friendly person who loves life and respects others.I am well traveled (over 30 countries) and I cherish life in all its forms. I am very mature yet light-hearted, and good to be around. I am a published author, established e-commerce entrepreneur, and now I am going into film-making (I only just moved to Brisbane this March to start my film course at the SAE Institute).

My preferred area is New Farm/Newstead but happy to consider very close surrounding suburbs (nothing too far from those two). Prefer to share with a female for yin-yang balance, but also OK with sharing with males. I am very well behaved and clean, and I come with good references. Looking for a furnished room with good vibes. I am looking for a short-term accommodation for about 1 month or so.

Thanks :)

David

P.S. I need fast WiFi as I also work from home, please let me know how your WiFi is like. Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.