Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Moonee Ponds, Footscray, Coburg, Brunswick West.

Anneke, Female, 27, $160, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Anneke, Female, 27

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

March 30th

About me

Hey guys! My names Anneke I am looking for a house around Easter holidays but I am flexible. I am here hoping to find other people who are looking for a sharehouse for cheap and are happy to share with my cat Neko!

Preferably looking for other people to sign a lease together with some good loving peps... I have furniture and some appliances etc. (but I will just get back to basics if I find the right share in a ready-made space.) Dirt cheaper the better- as I am a penniless artist and student currently studying my Honours at VCA (fine arts) but I am currently trying to look for part-time work as I study but am just on centerlink at the moment. I do have a good reference from my landlord of 7-8 years, unfortunately, moving out because of demolition.

I would love to find an old house as I like my space to be homey and a bit retro/ wacky. I'm looking for someone who going to like that kind of vibe and or share and set up with housemates happy to mish-mash...funky vibes. I am a mindful, respectful, down to earth, social kind of person but also love my own space a kind of introverted extrovert, in saying that I would still like a household that would be into a communal vibe with a wine and cooking for each other sometimes! and people who want to get to know and love my cat is a total plus!

don't hesitate to contact me :) !! Let's share the burden of finding a dam house :)

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Anneke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anneke in one of these rentals