Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell.

Jessica (23) & Aaron (24), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jessica (23) & Aaron (24)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Looking for a friendly roommate!~

Ideally looking for something permanent since we intend on going to Uni eventually. We're happy to end up running inspections in the future for anyone who may want to end up moving out of their room.

We're not clean-freaks, but keeps the place neat and organised. Regularly cleans the house on our days off or randomly if we have the time.

We enjoy a variety of activities, so we're usually doing something unless it's been a long day at work, then we'd be chilling.

About him : Very gentle and friendly, and loves a drink or two. Likes to play games, or either sit down and chat. Might end up studying psychology this year.

About her: Artsy and always trying to do something productive. Vegetarian, and also very friendly to humans.

RuPaul's Drag Race lovers. Why don't you join us in the fun? - Or not. You decide.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jessica & Aaron are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica & Aaron in one of these rentals