Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moffat Beach, Kings Beach, Caloundra.

Lara (30), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lara (30)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 30yo female, who is moving up from melbourne to start a full time job with the Sunshine Coast Council as a landscape architect.

I love the beach, sun, eating, baking, having a glass of wine with friends, exercising daily and living a healthy lifestyle without missing out on the good things in life!

I am looking for an established house with housemates that are friendly and happy to have a chat. Would love to be within walking distance to the beach.
I have lived for many years in share houses and always enjoyed them. I'm clean, tidy, respectful, independent and cheery. I'm definitely more of an early riser than a night owl, and am looking to join a house with similar values.

I'm a non smoker, love animals (but don't have pets of my own), I do however own an 'inside' bike (which I'm happy to store in my room or other secure area).

I will be arriving in QLD around the 18th of March and will probably stay in short term accommodation until I find a suitable share house.

Any questions - please let me know!

Lara.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.