Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Carolyn & Guillaume, 25-32, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Carolyn & Guillaume, 25-32

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 1st

About us

Hey, my name is Carolyn. I'm just starting my PhD at Monash University, Clayton (plant ecology/evolutionary biology), and also do a bit of teaching. Looking for people who are responsible and good at communicating expectations of each other as housemates. :) I'm pretty introverted and will be quite busy, but I'm interested in getting to know you and hanging out in spare time. In free time I like going for long walks, reading, trying new things (sooo wanting to do ice-skating and more skiing after seeing the Olympics), checking out different cafes. I'm clean and tidy, and keep my own things to my own space. I'm looking for a room only for me, and my partner is coming from overseas and staying for three weeks in May, so I need a place that will be ok with that. (you can practice your French! :) ) We could split the rent further for the month he is there, or compensate some other way, depending on how your system works.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Contact Carolyn
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message