Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fairfield, Burnley, Abbotsford, South Yarra, Richmond, North Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Katrina, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Katrina, Female, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!

My name is Katrina and I have just arrived back in Australia after a six month stunt living and working in Paris. I grew up in North East country Victoria but have spent the past five years in Melbourne and Byron Bay. I’ve lived in many different sharehouses! In many different locations and have always had the best time! I love (like really love) cooking, flowers, pottering around, drinking coffee, drinking wine, talking about life, laughing about life and just having a good time!

I am in my fifth year of studying, I do a bachelor of graphic design and a bachelor of marketing and I work in all kinds of things, freelance photography, creative writing, social media. I keep pretty busy. I am very open minded, pretty much up for anything and am not much of a stress head but saying that in regards to living, I’m clean, considerate and respectful. I also have some beautiful furniture from Holland (a dining table and chairs/cabinet), fridge with a freezer, washing machine, book shelf and some couches. I don’t know if you would want anything new in the house but if I were to join you I would be so happy to bring them to the house!

Finally, and most importantly. I love dogs, and I have a dog. I don’t know if you are allowed or willing to have a dog? But if so here’s a little about him. Sebby is the most beautiful boy. He’s a six year old red border collie and a total heartbreaker. He’s been with me since a little fluffball and is extremely intelligent, well behaved and ridiculously placid.

Anyway, there’s a lot to say so if you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask me!

Thanks so much! Katrina!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Katrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katrina in one of these rentals