Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Darlington, Camperdown.

Lillian, Female, 32, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lillian, Female, 32

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

my name is Lilli, I am 32 and from Germany. I just arrived in Sydney beginning of Feb and am now looking for a nice Room to call home for the next few months. I work fulltime. I like to socialise and go out and explore or have friends over on the weekends.
I do not smoke and am allergic to cats. I like to have it rather quiet, clean and tidy at home, but not completly OCD.
Looking for a furnished or at least semi furnished room from asap until sometime around August, shorter period might also work. Preferably anywhere with no more than 30min on public transport into the CBD. Not interested in sharing rooms. Preferabely rent no more than like $ 300/week inc.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,
Lilli

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lillian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lillian in one of these rentals