Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee.

Melissa (26) and Elijah (25)
Verified

Early Bird
$450/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About us

Hello, we are a couple from the US living in Sydney, currently in Coogee. I am a PhD student at UNSW and Elijah is on working holiday for the first year in Australia. We are hoping to stay in Coogee for the first year of my PhD. We would love a place in Coogee for access to the beach and UNSW. We'll be starting off without transportation so proximity to UNSW, grocery stores, shops, and bus stops is important. We will hopefully get a car asap to get out and explore the country! We are also very interested in a teamup to find a house or apartment together with a longer lease, up to a year to sign at the earliest, end of October.
My partner and I are very clean and respectful housemates. We like cooking and entertaining as hosts, but also enjoy nights out in the city or weekends away camping. We are also looking to make friends who can show us around and help us feel welcome in the area. We are always up for anything related to the ocean and the outdoors if anyone is looking for travel buddies! Thanks, Melissa and Elijah.

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Coogee, 2034
Teamup with Melissa & Elijah in one of these rentals on
Loading...