Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Garran, Lyons, Red Hill, Griffith, Narrabundah, Hughes, Bruce, Barton, Yarralumla, Kingston, Forrest, Deakin, Curtin, Belconnen.

Serena (35)

Early Bird
$230/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

I'm a super clean, pretty quiet Aussie girl who's friendly, kind and considerate.
I moved last year from Queensland for the cooler life and I'm loving Canberra.
I work full-time that includes 2 weekends a month so I'm generally pretty busy and independent.
I'm also planning to return to uni part-time next year in the health sciences.
I like to live a healthy lifestyle and am outdoorsy. I love cycling, hiking, water sports and snowboarding.
I enjoy both sharing dinner in front of a movie or Netflix and time to myself to wind down or study so I generally go with the flow with what others feel like doing at the time.
I'm certainly no big party animal and don't smoke.
I have a flexible move in date and can adjust stay length for the right place and flatmate/s.
I can also supply excellent references from past flatmates and landlords that show I've always paid rent and bills ahead of time and am one of the best flatmates around!
:-)

Working full time
Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Serena in one of these rentals on
Loading...