Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Lawley, Morley, Midland, Maylands, Bassendean.

Rachael, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rachael, Female, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 15th

About me

Hi guys looking for someone or either two people to equally half house share with me, I’m very easy going and quiet social but do enjoy my own space and respect other people’s privacy. Like to have a little bit of fun on the weekends but can be a nana at times too. I like to keeps my house nice and tidy but am no clean freak on the other hand... I do own a tiny Pomeranian who is completely trained and so well behaved that you barely would notice him. He also does not shed hair as that is my pet hate.
Preferably girls of around the same age but at open minded so pls feel free to msg me :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals