Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Oxenford, Nerang, Mermaid Beach, Hope Island, Helensvale, Coomera, Carrara, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Arundel.

Renae (18) and Jaycob (19), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Renae (18) and Jaycob (19)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi future roommates. My partner and I are waiting for you to accept us and our two little furry friends into your home. We are both kiwis but we love people of all ethnicity and find other cultures really interesting. We are easy going, fun and friendly. We are hoping to live with maybe another young couple? Or someone who has a similar life style. Our days are pretty boring lol. Working most days 6:30-5/7 (both of us). I'm a dental assistant and my partner is a labourer πŸ˜† On the week ends we usually get out and about but never forget our two little 4 legged buddy's. We have a Labrador cross (named buddy πŸ˜‚) and a little 6 month old tabby named Marley who will be your best friend! We can't wait to here from you and look forward to meeting you about your property. Thank you thank you thank you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Renae & Jaycob are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Renae & Jaycob in one of these rentals