Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gerald (70), $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gerald (70)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Am easy going with a sense of humour and don't sweat the small stuff. Like cooking, keeping reasonably fit, current affairs, theatre, AFL and art. Love cats and dogs as used to have two of each. Enjoy volunteer work and spend half-a-day at Orange Sky Laundry. Having spent many years, prior to marriage, sharing various places am respectful of people's space, moods and the need to converse or not.
Moved from Melbourne last year and have been staying with my brother and sister-in-law till I decide where to live. Now looking to rent for six to twelve months to take advantage of the good things Perth has to offer. Am self-employed as a business and executive trainer and coach in Marketing and Finance and am also writing two books being one on sales and the other on finance. Work from home and client premises.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Gerald is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gerald in one of these rentals