Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Newmarket, Gordon Park, Albion, Wooloowin, Windsor, Stafford, Newstead, New Farm, Lutwyche, Clayfield, Ascot.

Amy (34), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy (34)

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Brissy born and raised. 33, though often mistaken for being about 5 years younger? Possibly due to my easy going nature and love for being social.

I work full time in Furniture and homewares sales. Have completed study in floristry and interior design. Would love to make where I live feel like a home.

I'm all sorted for my bedroom furniture (queen size room needed). I have the following items that I can contribute to the common areas if need be but I don't have to bring them: 3 seat sofa - dark tan leather; Fridge small/medium sized with no freezer section; Small storage buffet; 4 dining chairs; Some kitchen everyday basics and counter appliances. I would also be happy to purchase other furniture/homewares through my work if need be ๐Ÿ˜‰

Living in a household of 2 - 4 people would be my pref, and if partners also stay over regularly I don't mind as long as they are respectful lovely ppl.
I would like an ensuite bathroom. A nice outlook from my room and the living area is important to me. As is a large wardrobe and an off street car park. Ideally... Aircon, ceiling fans and security screens through out. (that's not asking for too much is it?! hahaha... yes)

Budget: $200 - $235 plus bills
Area needed: Brisbane's very inner North.
Move Date: Flexible... but ideally the end of Jan / first week of Feb
Pets: I don't have any. I love dogs of all sizes.
NO CATS PLEASE... yes they're cute but unfortunately I'm allergic to them.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals