Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Middle Park, Cremorne, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton, Albert Park, Abbotsford.

James, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is James and I could be your new housemate!

I'm a 25 year old male who is returning home to Melbourne after 9(ish) months of holidaying overseas. My dream home is somewhere my housemates also become my friends and we can share some good times together!!

I'm very well housetrained, having lived in sharehouses since I moved from Sydney 7 years ago. I pay all the bills on time (sometimes even early!), I know how to clean, and I don't leave junk around the house. I will be doing shift work at the Royal Children's Hospital so my roster will change around a bit, but am very happy to live with people of all schedules. I'm a pretty relaxed guy and have no problems at all living with vegetarians, vegans, friendly animals, or LGBT+ people. I would like to find a home for at least 6 months, but very happy to go longer term with the right match.

I love music (especially when live), delicious foods (especially Asian cuisine), beers, and am always up for a chat. I can speak Japanese, and if I try really hard a bit of Portuguese. When not at work you'll find me at a concert, chilling with mates, riding my bike/skateboard, or sampling local pubs and eating houses.

Please send me a message if you think we'd be good housemates, or even if you'd just like to learn more about me. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals