Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Spencer, Male, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Spencer, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

May 10th

About me

Hi far away friends,

My name is Spencer and I'm a Canadian uni student (21 years old) who will be working at the University of Melbourne from mid-may to mid-august. For those who are interested, I'll be doing some medical technology work in the department of physics (I study biomedical computing in Canada).

I'm super stoked to visit this wonderful country, but at the moment I will be living on the streets. I'm a very active guy who has played all kinds of sports (hockey, snowboarding, soccer, lacrosse, swimming you name it!), who will be looking to spend his time in the southern hemisphere supplementing his work at the university with outdoor activities and of course, beers (with his future flatmates?)

I'm looking to live as close to the University of Melbourne as possible, so potentially in the fitzroy/collingwood area, but can be easily persuaded to live a bit further if you play your cards right. I'd like to live in a house/flat with other uni students or folks in their early twenties, but I'm not too picky if the fit seems good.

Feel free to ask any question!

Also I can bring maple syrup.

References available upon request.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Spencer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Spencer
Online Today
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message